Dr. Nadeera Rupesinghe

+94-112671042

dgna@archives.gov.lk

Director General National Archives

Mr. M.A.B.D. Dayarathna

+94-112696073

diradmin@archives.gov.lk

National Archives Director (Administration)

Ms. Roshani Thilakeratne

+94-112688758

ddadmin@archives.gov.lk

National Archives Deputy Director (Administration)

Ms. A.T. Iresha

+94-112688756

accountant@archives.gov.lk

Accountant

Ms. Chamila Priyangani

+94-112688755

priyangani.c@archives.gov.lk

National Archives Assistant Director

Ms. Dilini Liyanage

+94-112688757

liyanage.d@archives.gov.lk

National Archives Assistant Director

Ms. Himali Weerakoon

+94-812223729

weerakoon.h@archives.gov.lk

Assistant Director (Head of Kandy Branch)

Mr. Dhanu Egodawatte

+94112693954

egodawatte.d@archives.gov.lk

Chief Archival Reprography Officer

Ms. Suneetha Guruge

+94112693954

guruge.s@archives.gov.lk

Senior Archivist (AtD)

Mr. M.A.D.R.Samaraweera

+94-112696917

itofficer2@archives.gov.lk

Information and Communication Technology Officer

Mr. S.M.P.T.B. Samarakoon

+94-112696917

itofficer1@archives.gov.lk

Information and Communication Technology Officer

R.A.S.Ranasinghe

+94-81 2223729

ranasinghe.s@archives.gov.lk

Senior Archivist (AtD)

A.D.S.Gunawardhana

+94-112696917

gunawardhana.s@archives.gov.lk

Senior Archivist (AtD)

U.Lasika Ariyarathna

+94-112696917

ariyarathna.l@archives.gov.lk

Senior Archivist (AtD)

C.C.K.Welianga

+94-112696917

welianga.c@archives.gov.lk

Senior Archivist (AtD)

Mr. Mahinda Dharmasiri

+94-112696608

dharmasiri.m@archives.gov.lk

Senior Archivist (AtD)

Mr. Sampath Bimal Abeysekera

+94-112696917

abeysekara.b@archives.gov.lk

Senior Archivist (AtD)

Ms. H.M. Deepani

+94-112696917

deepanee.h@archives.gov.lk

Senior Archivist (AtD)

Ms. Samapalika Wijayanama

+94-112696917

wijeyanama.r@archives.gov.lk

Chief Conservation Officer (Films) (AtD)

P.L. Samantha Kumara

+94-112677528

kumara.s@archives.gov.lk

Chief Conservation Officer (Archives) (Actg)
Department of National Archives Sri Lanka

Department of
National Archives
Sri Lanka

Last Modified: 2024-05-29 09:58:09~ Server Time: 2024-07-14 09:51:43